Introduction

webfusilOur company “Concept Instruction Training 4 Professional” is a “Private Limited Liability Company, which proposes the establishment of concept, education and training in a professional workplace.

CIT4PRO offers government agencies (Federal Public Service) and associated, companies and professionals with rights in respect of legislation, access to training in firearms, less-lethal weapons, tactics, penetrating trauma care, VIP protection, based on real needs and methodology.

CIT4PRO also reserves training to wider audience, such as ” team building ” and methodology.

CIT4PRO Instructors are issued from a professional environment and have extensive professional experience in various theaters of operations where Belgium Army was committed. Trainers have the necessary language skills to deliver training in French, Dutch, English and German. Our trainers are involved in the development and implementation in Belgian Defense of the concepts listed above.

With our experience in professional environment, we are committed to provide our services with the utmost security, with rigor and methodological quality to efficiency.

CIT4PRO delivers its courses in Belgium, but also abroad.

The management, Concept Instruction Training For Professional

Présentation

webfusil

La société « Concept, Instruction, Training for Professional »  est une S.P.R.L qui a pour but de proposer la mise en place de concepts, d’instructions et d’entraînements en milieu professionnel .

CIT4PRO propose aux organismes officiels (SPF) et assimilés, sociétés et professionnels ayant droit dans le respect de la législation, l’accès aux formations aux armes à feu, aux armes non létales, aux soins tactiques des traumatismes pénétrants, à la protection de personne, à l’entrainement basé sur les besoins réels et  avec la méthodologie adaptée.

CIT4PRO réserve aussi des formations au secteur privé, tel que « team building » et méthodologie.

Les formateurs de CIT4PRO sont issus du milieu professionnel et disposent d’une grande expérience professionnelle sur les différents théâtres d’opérations où la Belgique a été engagée. Les formateurs disposent de compétences linguistiques, permettant de dispenser les formations en français, en néerlandais, en anglais et en allemand. Nos formateurs sont, chacun à la base du développement et de l’implémentation au sein de la Défense d’un des concepts repris ci-dessus.

Fort de nos expériences dans les milieux professionnels, nous nous engageons à fournir nos prestations avec la plus grande sécurité, avec de la rigueur et une qualité méthodologique visant à l’efficience.

CIT4PRO dispense ses formations en Belgique, mais aussi à l’étranger.

La direction de Concept, Instruction, Training For Professional